Staff

Management

Caroline Bratt
President/vice chancellor
+46 8 505 858 80
caroline.bratt@wlh.se
Twitter: @BrattCaroline

Britta Drakenberg
Chairman of Stiftelsen Waldorflärarhögskolan
ordforande@wlh.se

Administration

Karl Larsson
+46 8 505 858 80
karl.larsson@wlh.se

Kamilla Toresson
+46 8 505 858 80
kamilla.toresson@wlh.se

Teaching

Johan Green
Class teacher programme
+46 8 505 858 80
johan.green@wlh.se

Johanna Hellsten
Pre-school teacher programme
+46 8 505 858 89
johanna.hellsten@wlh.se

Åsa Månsson
Class teacher programme
+46 8 505 858 89
asa.mansson@wlh.se

Leif Tjärnstig
Waldorf pedagogy for subject teachers
+46 8 505 858 80
leif.tjarnstig@wlh.se

Ruhi Tyson
After school care teacher programme
ruhi.tyson@wlh.se

Eva-Lotta Andersson
After school care teacher programme
eva-lotta.andersson@wlh.se

Barbro Brodal
Class teacher programme
barbro.brodal@waldorfseminariet.se

Maria Eloranta
Class teacher programme
maria.eloranta@wlh.se

Margareta Fehn
Pre-school teacher programme
maggan.lerum@hotmail.com

Anna-Lena Gogolos
Pre-school teacher programme
annalena.gogolos@wlh.se

Sabine Hadwiger
Pre-school teacher programme
sabine.hadwiger@wlh.se

Brighida Lundholm
Pre-school teacher programme
+46 8 505 858 89
brighida.lundholm@wlh.se

Gudrun Andersson
Class teacher programme
gudrun.sanny@telia.com

Olof Andersson
Class teacher programme
olof.andersson@wlh.se